Contact

Sales
Tel. (217) 444-0624
Fax (217) 446-3751
Email: sales@danvillemetal.com

Judd Peck – President & CEO
Tel. (217) 444-0626
Fax (217) 446-3751
Email: judd.peck@danvillemetal.com

Tom Neal – VP of Manufacturing
Tel. (217) 444-0678
Fax (217) 444-0462
Email: tom.neal@danvillemetal.com

 Rich George – VP of Finance, CFO
Tel. (217) 444-0846
Fax (217) 446-3751
Email: rich.george@danvillemetal.com

 Cindy Miller – Purchasing Agent
Tel. (217) 444-0842
Fax (217) 444-0470
Email: cindy.miller@danvillemetal.com

Tim Scarlett – VP of Sales & Marketing
Tel. (217) 444-0698
Fax (217) 444-0470
Email: tim.scarlett@danvillemetal.com

Kyle Lindsey – VP of Quality
Tel. (217) 444-0655
Fax. (217) 444-0462
Email: kyle.lindsey@danvillemetal.com

Megan Hale – Human Resources Manager
Tel. (217) 444-0632
Fax. (217) 444-0462
Email: megan.hale@danvillemetal.com

Mark Gale – Contracts Manager
Tel. (217) 444-0646
Fax. (217) 444-0470
Email: mark.gale@danvillemetal.com